Latest Products http://www.silversteel.in Latest Products 16-04-12 en-us http://www.silversteel.in Alloy Steel Bright Bars http://www.silversteel.in/alloy-steel-bright-bars.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 B.K. Engg. Tools Corp. is a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of a quality range of Alloy Steel Bright Bars. Our range of Alloy Steel Bright Bars includes Ball Bearing Steel Bright Bars, Case Hardening Steel Bright Bars, Constructional Steel Bright Bars, Carbon Steel Bright Bars, and Free Cutting and Low Carbon Steel Bright Bars. Ball Bearing Steel Bright Bars http://www.silversteel.in/ball-bearing-steel-bright-bars.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a quality range of, Ball Bearing Steel Bright Bars, in the market. We use EN-31 and SAE-52100 type of steel for manufacturing these Bright Bars. Case Hardening Steel Bright Bars http://www.silversteel.in/case-hardening-steel-bright-bars.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured from the 20MnCr5, SAE-8620, and EN-353 type of steel, our range of Case Hardening Steel Bright Bars is widely acclaimed for its high strength and smooth surface. Constructional Steel Bright Bars http://www.silversteel.in/constructional-steel-bright-bars.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present high quality Constructional Steel Bright Bars in the market. Our range of Constructional Steel Bright Bars is manufactured from EN -18/19, SAE – 4140 and EN-24 type of steel. Carbon Steel Bright Bars http://www.silversteel.in/carbon-steel-bright-bars.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Steel Bright Bars, offered by us, have high surface hardness and core toughness which provides good resistance to wear, impact and shock. EN-8/EN-9, EN-8M, EN-43B, and SAE-1040 types of steel are used for manufacturing these Carbon Steel Bright Bars. Free Cutting and Low Carbon Steel Bright Bars http://www.silversteel.in/free-cutting-and-low-carbon-steel-bright-bars.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Free Cutting and Low Carbon Steel Bright Bars are used for high speed machining in almost every industry such as fasteners,nuts, rivets, studs, bolts, screws , hoses and pipe joints, spark plugs, bicycle parts etc. Alloy Steel Ground Bars http://www.silversteel.in/alloy-steel-ground-bars.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Alloy Steel Ground Bars manufactured from all types of EN Series Steel and other Alloy Steel. Alloy Steel Ground Bars are suited for applications which require a close tolerance than bright drawn, turned or peeled bar. Precision grinding of these Alloy Steel Ground Bars offers an accurate tolerance on diameter, roundness, straightness, and a fine surface finish. Die Steel http://www.silversteel.in/die-steel.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Die Steel has very good high temperature characteristics and excellent toughness combined with resistivity.It is used in Drop forging dies, Pressure casting moulds, Die casting tools, Punches etc. HCHCr  has high dimensional stability with added wear resistance. It is used in various kinds of tools and dies, punches, cutters, reamers, finishing rolls, hobs etc. Spring Steels http://www.silversteel.in/spring-steels.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 B.K. Engg. Tools Corp. is known as a dependable Manufacturer & Supplier of Spring Steels. Spring Steel refers to a group of a low alloy, medium carbon steel or high carbon steel which has high tensile and excellent yield strength. Blue Rod and Tempered Pins http://www.silversteel.in/hardened-and-tempered-steel-pins.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 B.K. Engg. Tools Corp. is recognized as a pioneering Manufacturer and Supplier of Blue Rod and Tempered Pins. We specialize in offering Blue Rod and Hardened & Tempered Pins. Our Blue Rods are semi hardened tool steel pins that are made from high carbon alloy steel. Silver Steel Rods http://www.silversteel.in/silver-steel-rods.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Steel is a versatile high carbon tool steel [With and without Chrome content], ground to very close tolerances. It has highly polished appearance and extremely fine surface finish.